The Board

The Board of Directors meets regularly.  It consists of Foundation Directors who have been appointed by the Diocese, Principal Directors who were elected by the Headteachers of the schools, Staff Directors who were elected by the staff and Parent Directors who were elected by parents.  You can use the links below to find out more about each Director.

Board Membership

Foundation Directors

Brendan Fawcett


Read Bio

Yvonne Salter Wright

Vice Chair

Read Bio

Tony Quinn

Read Bio

Julie Fulea

Read Bio

Eleanor Barry

Read Bio


Helen Quinn

Accounting Officer/ CSEL

Read Bio


Charlotte Miller

Read Bio

Colin Beesley

Read Bio

Terms of Office

Terms of Office 17/18


The Board has three core committees.

In addition there is a Committee of Principals that also reports in to the Board, this is chaired by Kevin Shakespeare (Principal of SS Peter and Paul).